✔ Free delivery to Ireland on orders over €50.00

Looking to Buy a Spin Mop in Ireland?

Of course, buying direct from our website is how most Irish consumers order their Spin Mop products, parts and accessories online nowadays, but we're immensely proud of our strong nationwide retail presence, with 25+ stockists across Ireland, in each province for convenience and ease of reach for our growing consumer base.

Click the interactive map below for details on your nearest retailer and pick up a René Spin Mop on your next visit!

2. Right Price Tiles - Athlone - Westmeath

Kilmartin N6 Centre, Athlone, Co Westmeath. 
Email: athlone@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 0906 486060

 

5. Right Price Tiles - Blanchardstown - Dublin 15

Unit 9, Coolmine Industrial Estate, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Email: blanchardstown@rightpricetiles.co.uk
Phone: 01 8226223

 

9. Right Price Tiles - Clonmel - Tipperary

Inner Relief Road, Clonmel, Co Tipperary,
Email: clonmel@rightpricetiles.co.uk
Phone:052 6122033

 

10. Right Price Tiles - Coolock - Dublin 17

Malahide Road Retail Centre, Malahide Road, Dublin 17
Email: coolock@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 01 8036000

 

11. Right Price Tiles - Cork

Glanmire House, Lower Glanmire Road, Cork
Email: cork@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 021 4552600

 

12. Right Price Tiles - Drogheda - Louth

Donore Business Park, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Email: drogheda@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 041 9846084

 

13. Right Price Tiles - Dundalk - Louth

Unit 10, Dundalk Retail Park, Dundalk, Co Louth
Email: dundalk@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 042 9357260

 

14. Right Price Tiles - Fonthill - Dublin 22

Fonthill Retail Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 22
Email: coolock@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 01 6206711

 

16. Right Price Tiles - Kylemore - Dublin 10

Unit 3, Kylemore Road, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10
Email: kylemoreroad@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 01 6269626

 

17. Right Price Tiles - Letterkenny - Donegal

Letterkenny Retail Park, Letterkenny Co. Donegal
Email: letterkenny@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 074 9168460

 

18. Right Price Tiles - Limerick

Raheen Roundabout, Cork Road, Limerick
Email: limerick@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 061 301700

 

19. Right Price Tiles - Naas - Kildare

Naas Retail Park, Co Kildare
Email: newhall@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 045 895522

 

20. Right Price Tiles - Navan

Blackwater Retail Park, Kells Road, Navan
Email: navan@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 046 9030444

 

22. Right Price Tiles - Stillorgan - Dublin 18

Unit 26, Spruce Avenue, Stillorgan Industrial Estate, Dublin
Email: stillorgan@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 01 2938944

 

23. Right Price Tiles - Tralee - Kerry

Manor Mile Height, Killarney Road, Tralee, Co Kerry
Email: tralee@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 066 7125522

 

24. Right Price Tiles - Waterford

Westgate Retail Park, Tramore Road, Waterford
Email: waterford@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 051 877007

 

25. Right Price Tiles - Wexford

Clonard Retail Park, Clonard, Wexford
Email: wexford@rightpricetiles.ie
Phone: 053 9184232

  

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
x
x